The six sonnets that comprise The Rose of Temperaments appeared on this website, one per week, every Thursday from 18 August to 22 September 2016. The schedule of publication appears below – click on each poet’s name to read their sonnet.

18 August: Angelina D’Roza
25 August: A.B. Jackson
1 September: Chris Jones
8 September: Alistair Noon

15 September: Geraldine Monk
22 September: Helen Mort